Avatar for Taty
image/svg+xml

Taty

Household Help in London (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 20 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Brazilian living in London for 10 years. I love kids and being a part of their development from educational playtime and playgroups to making healthy food. I am a mother of 3 kids and have a lot of experience with looking after all age groups and siblings as a full-time Nanny, Babysitter, Housekeeper and Cook.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience as a Nanny, Babysitter, Housekeeper and Cook and can provide references.

My Qualifications

Childcare Qualifications Level 1. First Aid Training.

My Availability

l available in the weekend and sleep

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

£20

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/01/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 12/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.