5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 21 year old non-smoker with a daughter of my own born in 2011. I am very reliable and kind. I live in Ashford Kent. I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and education. I am also a fostering day carer. I have a full uk driving lisence I have held this for 3 years with no convictions.

My Experience

My parents are foster carers so I have had loads of experience with children in and outside my family. I have done placement work at nurseries and primary schools doing this I was able to plan activities that are fun as well as encouraging the development of the children. I am also a day carer for foster children, I have my CRB and basic first aid training.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare and education
Basic first aid certificate
CRB checked

My Availability

I am available week days and weekends day and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

To be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.