Avatar for Megan
Megan

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello there. Thank you for checking out my account. My name is Megan and I am 20 years old.

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery and am the leader of a baby room. I hold a level 3 qualification. I have a full DBS which is clear and am paediatric first aid trained. I have GCSE’s in food and nutrition and am comfortable with cooking healthy meals and can carry out everyday day tasks such as putting them to bed. Feel free to message me for more details .

My Qualifications

GCSE grades A-C in English, Maths, Child Development and Food and Nutrition. Level 3 childcare diploma. First aid.

My Availability

Evenings from 7pm and all weekends !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.