Nanny in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m experienced, ofstead registered nanny, looking for a long term full time position starting end of end o f November but I’m willing to wait for the right family . I’m honestly, reliable, flexible , caring and trustworthy.

My Experience

I’ve got experience with babies from 3 months to 16 years old.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid, DBS, ofstead registered, common core Skill and Knowledge for people working with children, Maternity nurse level 4

My Availability

Monday to Friday and occasionally Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.