Ffion

Babysitter in Macclesfield

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Ffion and I am a trainee Midwife from Cheshire. I am friendly, kind and caring and enjoy working with children and families. I have 6 years of babysitting experience with children of varying ages.
I have a full DBS check (May 2020), clear driving licence and access to my own car. I am qualified in adult and paediatric first aid.

My Experience

I have experience working with children and babies from birth to 15 years of age.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care- Level 3
Level 4 Maternity Nurse Training 2019

My Availability

I am available for babysitting in the evenings and most weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.