Iwona Lapinska

Nanny in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 21 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 53 year old woman, who enjoys to actively spend her free time, cycling or going for long walks. I have raised tow children of my own, a girl and a boy, and have years of experience in childcare.

My Experience

I have over 16 years of experience, which includes babysitting two girls. I have actively participated in their development, so I have a lot of experience in understanding child behaviours and needs.

My Qualifications

I have completed primary, secondary school and sixth form in Poland.

My Availability

I am not available to work on the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 17/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.