Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Bea, I was working in Daventry since January 16 and now I prefer to start my career in the environment of childcare At the moment I've worked as an agency worker and full time work at Hatton I have a day off and I could work after 7pm and weekends.because it's my dream to try and to know how is in United Kingdom, I love this country, their language and of course their people, my vocation are the kids, they give me sensation of peace, plenty of life every day at the same time that I teach to them, they teach me and improve everything of myself.

My Experience

I have experience in Spain like assitant teaching, monitor of summer school and coordinator in a Christmas events with children and promotors.

My Qualifications

Hello, please you can see them attached in my full cv inside my documents, sorry for the inconveniences.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.75 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.