
Babysitter in Alcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 15 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

-I don't drive-

Never had any luck on here in terms of babysitting jobs as of yet and been on here 4 years! Apart from one actually which was really nice for my little boy. A little girl age 10 months who id look after who had special dietary needs which I was fine and eagerly catered to.


I am a 23 year old born in May, with a four year old little boy. Ive got a beautiful cosy and spacious yet toy packed little flat and don't work at all at the moment. My sons in nursery every day and I am in a great routine but very free for babysitting work.


Doing this with a hope of getting some diversity into our routine and also I feel fully capable to add a little extra to our routine.

Would also be in the hopes of meeting other parents as a single parent always nice to socialise and majority of the time I don't have many mum friends I think it's really important to have that.
My son can make friends too!

My Experience

I'm a mum. I also work with a parenting couch, have done first aid and fire safety certificate.

My flat is safety plugs safety gates and tidy clean with food provided.

Can do whenever you need and happy to do weekends etc looking for work and I am doing it anyway with my son so it is just extra friends for him.

Price can be negotiable as I do want to socialise him, perhaps the right family can help me sometimes too. X

My Qualifications

I haven't many qualifications in childcare but I have worked in a nursery and studied health and social care when I was younger. I also have a first aid and fire safety certificate, food and hygiene certificate, have worked with a expensive parenting coach and have firm boundaries and routines with my son with toys toys and more toys.

My Availability

I am available full time depending on your needs. I am also available to travel. Perfect for school runs, etc.
Meet me and see how you feel. :)
Tilly.x

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Negotiable - Happy to babysit for £5per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.