
Nanny in Wisbech

Babysitter in Wisbech

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I have always wanted to work with children since a very young age. I always enjoyed baby sitting my younger cousins and taking them on days out.

My Experience

My Qualifications

Completed Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development.
Currently studying my Level 4/5 Higher National Certificate in Advanced practice for Children and Families.

My Availability

Please get into contact with me for more information regarding days and hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.