Avatar for Cluck
Cluck

Part Time Nanny Job in Cambridge

Female Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Solo mum who attempts to run her own small business and be supermum to a gorgeous energetic 5 year old boy!

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Male Nanny
Household Help

Looking for a part time nanny to pick up my son from school on Grange Road 3 or so times a week (can be flexible on days & number of days) and bring him to our home off Mill Road for some playtime, then give him dinner and a bath whilst I finish up working from home. Ideal hours 4pm-6.30pm. Also able to offer additional hours in the day at a time convenient if that is of interest to help with some meal prep & light laundry/housework/tidying (we have a weekly cleaner already). Some morning school drop offs would be great but not essential. Also looking for some help during the school holidays and ad hoc evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.