Private Tutor in Carshalton

Babysitter in Carshalton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
11 Plus

About Me

I am a year 12 student and available to tutor and babysit.
I have recently received my gcse results where I attained 11 A* ( maths 9, English 9/8).

My Experience

This private tutor has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

11 A* GCSE 2017

My Availability

I am available on weekends and after school from 4.00pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting starts from £7 and tuition starts from £10.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.