Rmorgan

Nanny in Cockenzie

Babysitter in Cockenzie

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello my name is Rhona I live in Cockenzie with my two teenage children, dog and guinea pig.

My Experience

Fully qualified with over 20 years childcare experience in both private homes and nursery/school settings.

My Qualifications

Hnc in childcare and education.
Over 20 years experience in both home, nursery and school settings.

My Availability

Full day Tuesday and Thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.