Bethk

Nanny in Parish Of Saint Helier

Babysitter in Parish Of Saint Helier

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 07 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello

Fun and energetic, former Nursery officer looking for weekend nannying/babysitting jobs.

I have worked within several childcare settings with children aged between 0-5.
I studied NVQ Level 2 and 3 in Childcare and Education at Highlands College 2010-2013.

I have my own vehicle, first aid trained, DBS checked and can be very flexible to suit your needs.

Also I love animals so pets aren't a problem.

Please feel free to private message me. ?

My Experience

6 years in a private nursery working with babies and children ranging from 0-5 years old.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in Childcare and First Aid trained. DBS checked and own vehicle.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.