Avatar for Louise W
Louise W

Babysitter in Prudhoe

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I love adventures, always open to new ones. Trust worth, reliable and very honest.

My Experience

2 years experience, special needs experience for 1 year as a transport assistant for special needs

My Qualifications

Health and social- Merit
Children and young people's work force- Level 2
Maths functional level 1
English functional skills level 1&2

My Availability

I can be flexible depending on days I am available. Schedule can be sorted.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.