Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Fran I am 18 years old, many say I am very mature and wise for my age! I enjoy spending my time taking on new opportunities such as being a Brownie/ Guide leader and babysitting other family and friends. I love to help others, I love to socialise with friends and family as well as having fun! I work with many different aged children in school and outside of school one of the activities that I do to support young people is being a peer supporter for the younger girls at my school I support the girls with any diffculties they may be facing. I would regard myself as reliable, honest, great communicator and many more skills to offer/ and demostrate to younger children.

My Experience

I have experienced many different life changing experiences such as becoming an adult leader for Girlguding, Peer supporting, part time job, babysitting and working with primary school with sport and drama I help at different drama groups to direct shows for an audience especially working with children to build their confidence and self-esteem. I have also spend 5 months in Rome as an au pair for a family that had two young children where I cared for them while their parents went to work this was a life changing experience for me and it taught me so much about culture and adventure!

My Qualifications

I am current studying at university to be an children’s nurse and I have also completed my my A-levels. I am proud to say I have achieved 7 GCSE's one of them being Health and Social Care which I have later decided to on to complete as one of my A-Leveks. I have also achieved my First Aid Traing and Safe guarding training through Girlguarding. As well as completing my DBS check and Adult leadership qualification.

My Availability

I would regard myself as very organised so therefore being orgnisated enables me to arrange my availabity very well and structured.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.