Nanny in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have 13 years experience working in education. I currently teach in a primary school covering teachers for their Ppa time. I have nanny experience for two families which I do occasionally in the evenings. I have a foundation degree in education. I am also a mother to two teenagers aged 15 and 18.

My Experience

I am highly experienced in the care of children from pre-school to 11 year olds. I have worked in a variety of settings throughout education. I have numerous qualifications in childcare and health and social care.

My Qualifications

Level 1/2/3 childcare
Foundation degree in education
Level 3 nvq health and social care
1st aid
Team teach

My Availability

I am available for full time/ permanent employment for the right position though, I will need to provide a months notice to my current employment if successful.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes yes no yes no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Rates need to be at a starting point of at least £10 ph.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.