
Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a fun loving & creative person. I have a teenage daughter of my own & a very large extended family! I love the outdoors & have two dogs & horses. I've loved all the different years & milestones I've experienced with my daughter & love children of all ages. I am trustworthy, reliable & mature & have developed great long lasting relationships with all my nanny families. In addition to caring for your children I’m happy to assist in cooking, tidying, pet care or any such tasks as are required as I do with my main family.

My Experience

I am currently a nanny housekeeper for a HNW family during the week for shared/sole charge/proxy parent of two children aged 6 and 9 and have done so for over a year. I am responsible for the care of the children around their school timetable & whilst at school my responsibility is ensuring the house is maintained to the highest of standards, general PA duties & pet care. During the school holidays I am heavily involved in the care of the children.

In addition I nannied for my previous family for two boys aged 7 & 9 for two years & I have carried out adhoc work for two girls now aged 2 & 5 for the last two years which has included regular proxy parenting.

Other nanny experience previous to this has included after school care for boy 7 & proxy parenting for girl 10.

I also have experience of night nannying with babies & enjoy being of assistance to parents so they can rest.

In addition I have experience with my own daughter & I have a large extended family of children of all ages. My parents have been Foster Carers for 25 years so I meet lots of babies & children from all walks of life & spent two years as a Foster Carer myself. I've also done respite care too & have previously had a fully enhanced check. I spent three years reading within the local primary school & helping on many school trips.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
DBS checked
Previously OFSTED registered

My Availability

I am available on an adhoc basis for some evenings & weekend nanny work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

From £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.