Au Pair in Over Wallop

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence

About Me

(Found a placement)
Im a 17 year old, turning 18 in September.
I am described as being very bubbly and outgoing, I am often described as the "mother" amongst my friends as I'm always responsible and level headed in all situations. Ive been brought up in a loving and caring environment.
Although I'm the only child in my family I've always dreamt of having the role of an older sister.
Id like to be in the Hampshire area if possible or around there as thats where the majority of my friends are although other areas are fine as well.
I'm looking for an au pair job from this September 2017 for 9-11 months, I come from England but at the age of 3 was brought up in Spain and have lived here ever since although most of my family still remains in England, so I am fluent in Spanish and English.
By June I will have completed my A Levels and I'm taking an intense driving course in august, as I am to young to go to my dream university Norland's College in Bath to become a full time nanny, I have to wait till September of 2018 to start.
So instead of sitting around for a year I decided to do what I love most which is looking after children.
Ever since a young age I have had a passion to look after kids, since I was little I dreamt of being a Primary School teacher. In year 10 I did my work experience at my local Primary School and was certain that I wanted to work with children.

My Experience

I have played a main role in lots of summer schools which I can provide reference from, where my role was to look after and entertain the children. I also once had a job at a summer camp to do with theatre and helped organise the activities and food for the children.
I have also babysat a lot of times for neighbours and others who had recommended me, Ive worked at weddings looking after the kids and making sure they where having as much fun as the adults.

My Qualifications

I have a Primary and Secondary Care CPR/AED/First aid qualification for Adult/Child/Infant
I have GCSEs
Will hopefully have my A Levels passed by August

My Availability

I have close friends in England who will still be doing there A levels, so on the Saturday depending on the circumstances ill probably go visit one of them, but I'm very flexible as you will be my priority.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/08/2017

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.