
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly and bubbly person with a creative flair and love of animals! I am currently available for childcare positions until the end of January (as I have a baby due early March).

My Experience

I have worked within schools at after school clubs and summer day care clubs as well as having both day and evening childcare experience from the ages of 6 months to 12 years. I also come from a family of teachers so I have been used to working with children from a very young age.

My Qualifications

First Class Degree in Media and Communications from Birmingham City University

My Availability

Available immediately, until end of January/early February

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.