Nursery Nurse in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 14 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
NVQ Level 3
Management Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 29 years old I currently work in a school, so I am looking for some extra work in the school holidays.I understand how hard it is sometimes just to receive childcare in school holidays so I am here to help.

My Experience

I have 12+ years experience within childcare. I am currently working In a school with reception age children. I previously worked in a day nursery for nine years and worked my way up to management level.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2+3
Level 3 in management
Sign along trained

My Availability

I am available weekends, some evenings and in the school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

My fees would be an hourly rate of £10-£12 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.