
Nanny in Worksop

Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Small and bubbly, am a very relaxed, calm and happy person. Love children and been in childcare for 32 years! Now my own children of 31, 27, and 21 are at the stages of their life they don't need me ( only my bank account!!) ready to take up the next challenge of my life.

My Experience

Nursery Nurse in Nursery setting1979-2000,
Special needs in school SENCo 2000-2007,
Nursery Manager 2007-2009,
Tutor/ Assessor of Childcare 2009- present employment.

My Qualifications

NNEB
A1 award in Assessing Childcare
First Aid
Better Reading
Better Words
Food Hygiene
EYFS Training
Safeguarding

My Availability

At the moment evenings and weekend, but will look at full time options if available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.