Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I have worked with mainstream and people with special needs for nine years and have worked at different sorts of jobs, like nannying, learning support assistant, baby sitter for both mainstream and special needs, youth club worker and a counsellor at a special needs camp for the summer from the ages 5-69 years old and have enjoyed it all.

My Experience

I feel like I've got too much experience but you can always learn something new every day.

My Qualifications

I have worked with mainstream and special needs children, young adults, adults and elderly people.

My Availability

At the moment I'm currently available all the time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Depends on the types of needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.