
Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My Names Harmony, I am 21 years old I have a beautiful boy aged 9 months,
I live in Burgess hill, I do not drive but my partner does so I can be driven to the destination.
I am a happy, fun patient person.
I am confident with all ages.
I also have 4 neices aged 0-9 who I have previously babysitter for, so lots of experience.
If there's anything you would like to ask please feel free to message me.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a special needs primary school & I have previously worked in a nursery as a nursery assistant.
I have a son of 9 months & 4 neices aged 0-9, who I have babysitted for regularly,
I am have done babysitting since I was 14 so very experienced, it's also something I really enjoy.

My Qualifications

-

My Availability

I am available most evenings Monday - Friday & weekends with enough notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

If you are interested then we can sort a fee to suit us both.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.