Childminder in Cheshunt

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I have a full DBS and update service check as does my husband. I have a 16 year old and 12 year old daughter and a 9;year old son. I have always used childminders and love the home from home feeling you get with a childminder this is how I will work looking after your little guys. My local primary school is bonneygrove where my youngest attends, I can do drop off and pick up from there. I will be offering child care Tuesdays Wednesdays and Thursdays Fridays. I have a playroom and a big garden for fun in the summer I work with friends who are also childminders in the area we are always together so children will all become friends, added bonus we can all normally help each other out if we go on holiday or for any other reasons I cannot look after your children. We spend a lot of time at the parks walking my black Labrador Sophie she's 12 we have had her since a pup she adores children and my children adore her. I love to take kids out with other childminders we will have quite a gang more the merrier then kids learn how to socialise and make friends. When at home it's play time and chill out time. I have a crazy house which i love. kids friends always coming round for dinner I like it that way always busy.

My Experience

As a mum of 3, 11 nieces and nephews friends that are childminder so loads of experience with kids.

My Qualifications

Passed childminding course 1st aid full enhanced DBS safe guarding fully registered food hygiene cert

My Availability

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday and Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

From £5.00 ph breakfast,lunch, and dinner fees apply.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.