Babysitter in Ossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im 19, work full time and do a college course in childcare which finishes in July

My Experience

year 11 work experience for 3 months at a surestart nursery..year 12 work experience one day a week at a school..year 13 one day a week at a nursery..childcare course im on now requires one/two days a week in a nursery/reception..i also babysit regularly between children aged 0-13

My Qualifications

GCSE'S:
2A
4B
5C
1D
A LEVEL'S:
sociology D
Pshchology E
Philosophy E

My Availability

whenever nessecary..if arranged 2 weeks in advance to book off work..or mondays tuesdays fridays saturdays whenever

My Fees

vary on how long..not expensive

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.