Molly

Private Tutor in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 20 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
GCSE
A-Level
Economics Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 21 year old university graduate who is looking for babysitting jobs as of the weekend or some evenings as extra income.

My Experience

I have done 3 days work experience at a kindergarten as well as having worked for over 6 months in a nanny role for 3 children under the age of 5. I babysat on and off throughout sixth form as well as when at university holidays.

My Qualifications

I have a car and driving license for over 4 years. I have the ability to get to and far. As well as a 2:1 from Newcastle University

My Availability

I am available some evenings and the majority of weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.