Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum of 2 girls age 12 and 15. I also have a step daughter who is 3 years old. I live in a family home, with a nice back garden, with my partner, 2 children and 2 cats. I enjoy being outdoors and have a beach hut.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience in various childcare settings. I have worked in nurseries, nannying, community, hospital and education settings. I currently work in a specialist school, term time only and looking to use my time wisely whilst I am on holidays.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma in Nursery Nursing
Various mandatory training carried out in my career.

My Availability

Mon- fri (negotiable)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.