
Part Time Nanny Job in Mortlake

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 01 Aug 2020 Email

About Me

We are a family that lives between Barnes and Mortlake with 3 young girls (7 months, 3.5 and nearly 5 year old). My husband and I both work full time and leave early in the morning.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

We’re looking for a live out (part time) carer for our baby and girls for pre and post nursery/ school care. This would be 6.30-9.15am (if possible) and a must is 3.00-6.00pm, 5 days a week.
We are doing up our house and will be living at the girls’ grandparents (who live around the corner). This role will be working with the grandmother who will be the main carer for the baby.
Duties to include:
- dressing children
- breakfast
- dropping toddler to nursery/ 5 year old to school
- picking children up from grandmother/ school/ nursery/ activities
- cooking and feeding children dinner
- reading/ spelling homework for 5 year old

Great role for someone studying who wants some income or for someone who already has another job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.