Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

About Me

Looking for a lovely carer/nanny for my disabled daughter

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help

We are looking for a part time carer/support worker to help out with my 12 year old disabled daughter, who has cerebral palsy and needs full support with all daily living skills including personal care.

The help needed is as follows:

Mornings:
Monday-Friday: 6.30am-8am or 8.30(negotiable)

Afternoons/Evenings:
Mon 4.45pm-7.15pm
Wed 4.15pm-6.45pm
Fri 4.45pm-7.15pm

Sat 8am-10am

School holidays will be able to give longer hours.

Experience preferred but not essential as full training will be given.

Pay rate : £13

We live in Mill Hill, London, Nw7 3

If you are interested to do all the hours required or some of it or need further info, please contact me.

Thank you
Arta(mum)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.