
Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Sarah Weston and I am 21 years old! I live at home with my parents in Leicester. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and am not afraid to get involved with their games and activities, even the messy ones! I am a calm, patient, caring and understanding person and enjoy meeting new people.

My Experience

From 2012-2013 I worked within a Primary school, supporting SEN children, creating lesson plans, activities and games. I supported classroom teachers with their day to day jobs, and worked with ages 4-11.
In 2014 I began working in a day nursery and I stayed there for a year and a half, here I worked with 1 year old children to 4 years old. My role was to observe children, to log their progress as a key person & to be able to build up good relationships between parents and children and provide a comfortable and fun environment.
2016-present I work in a breakfast and afterschool club, providing a happy atmosphere in the mornings for when the children are still sleepy and have just gotten out of bed! To help with their breakfast and lay out games and toys for them to play with, I then help take them to school and pick them up after school, providing them a snack when they get back and lay out fun things for them to engage in.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ Level 2 with children and young people in the workplace
GCSE English C
GCSE Sociology C
GCSE Humanities C
GCSE Food Technology C

My Availability

I am available currently from 9.30am to 2pm, however if I am given a months notice as a start date I will be available every day in the week.
I can stop overnight If needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.