
Registered Childminder Job in Inverness

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 16 Sep 2020 Email

About Me

I'm a full time working mum with 2 children 18 and 9. My husband and older son also work full time so its a busy household.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I'm looking for a childminder for my daughter Hannah who is 9 and attends Smithton Primary School. We also live in Smithton. We are needing someone who would be able to drop her off and pick her up from school, but if they are within reasonable walking distance from the school Hannah would be able to walk to and from your house herself. Hannah is a very sociable and sensible girl and loves being around kids and adults alike. Unfortunately our long term child minder has had to give up due to health reasons. She always said that Hannah was always brilliant with the little ones. She is a very kind and caring little girl.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.