Nanny in Basingstoke

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Sep 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im a 33year old nanny and mummy to 11 month old baby boy who accompanies me to work. I am looking for work around the Basingstoe area after my current position is coming to an end.

My Experience

15 years experience in childcare working as a nanny looking after a wide range of children from newborn to 15 years old.
Excellent references.

My Qualifications

GNVQ Health & social care
City&Guild Family & community care
Ofstead registered
First aid trained

My Availability

Monday- Friday
7.30am-6.30pm with some flexability if required
part time or full time
temp or permanant

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

£8-£10ph negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.