Carly
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 15 Jun 2021 Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

Hi, I'm Carly. I live in Knaphill with my partner and our 2 sons.
I have a full clean driving licence and my own 7 seated car.
I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have 9 years experience working in private day nurseries and 7 years as a childminder.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare and development
First aid trained

My Availability

Daily and after school pick ups from Oaktree & Hermitage schools.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

From £5 daily.
£6.50 per hour after school care.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid certificate (added 05/11/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 05/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.