Nanny in Ashford

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a caring and calm person who has lots of patience. I am a very family oriented person who enjoys taking time to play and help my little sister with her homework.

My Experience

I hold both a level 2 and level 3 CACHE childcare and education diploma. As well two years voluntary placement at a Primary School and a private nursery, as well as a further two years employment at a Primary School. I have worked in Reception and Year 1 as a Class TA and as a 1:1 for a child with special educational needs.

My Qualifications

-CACHE level two and CACHE level 3,
- 7 GCSE’s C and above,
- full, clean driving license,
-first aid until 2020,
-Fizzy trained.

My Availability

From September 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are negotiable to support each family :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.