
Childminder in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Alyson I'm married with grown up children. I have 26 years working in Early Years, running a preschool, private day nursery and Local authority daycares. I have also been an Early Years Specialist for a local authority. When not looking after children I enjoy Sugarcraft and make celebration and wedding cakes.

My Experience

I have experience working with newborn babies up to 5 year olds. I can provide a variety of activities based on children's interests and opportunities to learn new skills

My Qualifications

A Degree in Early Years
Safeguarding
First Aid
Food Hygiene

My Availability

i currently have no vacancies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£36.00 per day
£175.00 per week

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.