Au Pair in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport

About Me

Hello. My name is Elli , I have 27 year old, romanian girl. I'm a sociable person , responsable and tidy. I was au pair for 2kids 2years and now i m looking for a full time. live out position as nanny . i m available for housekeeping too. I m ready to learn new things, and help in what you need. I like to read, go out with my family and friends, going to the movies and enjoy the outdoors.

My Experience

I take care of my nephew for 1 year when he has 2 yrs old and i was au par for 2 childrens, 8yr boy and 9yr girl.

My Qualifications

I don t have a qualification yet..but i want to do it

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.