image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Dear parents,

My name is Katka and I am a 32 year old girl from the Czech Republic. I came to England in August 2016 for the first time. I have to small sisters, which were born in my twenties. I love travelling (hiking and walking) and exploring places I have never been to. I like taking photos, reading or going to a cinema/theatre with my friends. I would enjoy doing craft activies with your small ones, although it's usually a messy thing to do I don't mind. I used to create a lots of things with the girls in my first host family and they loved it. We painted, drew, made many birthday cards or valentine's cards, created animals made of toilet rolls/cotton wool pads or we built things from yoghurt cups or cereal boxes. As I said my big passion was taking photos. I am an amatuer but I have a professional camera and I am happy to take photos of your children for you.

My Experience

I worked as an au-pair in London from August 2016 to January 2018, then as a live out nanny for nearly two years.. As far as experience is concerned, I have worked as a teacher in an infant school (one year) and as a Lecturer for teaching programs for kindergartens (6 months) in the Czech Republic. I finished the Paediatric First Course from HATA in January 2018, the Common Core Skills and Knowledge course in February 2018, Safe Guarding Course in April 2018, potty training course June 2018, and a weaning for 4/12 months in November 2018 and Loving bounderies online course in June 2020.

My Qualifications

Weaning for 4-12months, London school of Childare studies, November 2018
Early Potty Training + 18m, Hata, London, June 2018
Safe Guarding, Level 1, Learn+us, London, April 2018
Common Core Skills and Knowledge course - Hata, London, February 2018
DBS Check - Enhanced Certificate - February 2018
Paediatric First Aid course- Hata, London, January 2018
Retraining Course Lecturer focusing on leisure activities, Czech Republic, September - December 2013

My Availability

I would be interested in getting in touch with families or old people, who needs help with their errands, housework and dogs, living in are around High Wycombe or Bourne End.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

We can discuss these details in person.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Reference - Anne Kay September 2020 (added 25/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Weaning certificate (added 24/09/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Loving boundaries (added 31/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 14/11/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Potty training certificate (added 19/07/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding certificate (added 19/07/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Common Core Skills and Knowledge (added 13/02/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 09/02/2018)
  • Reference: Reference - Jacobs family (added 09/02/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 02/02/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.