Emelyajr

Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

I have recently left a Nannying position in Clifton, Bristol. Now situated in Millhouses, Sheffield I am looking to join a new family. Being the oldest child in my own family I was constantly surrounded by young children and was always helping out. I have been Nannying/babysitting for 13 years. I have experience with babies, children of of all ages and children with extra needs. I am a hairdresser looking for variety and change and with a new city comes new opportunities. I love to make a fun, creative and energetic environment to learn and play in. I prefer to be outside exploring, having adventures, experiencing the world and making memories. Im looking for as close to full time nannying as possible or baby sitting as and when.

My Experience

I have personal experience being the oldest of all of the children in my large family. I have experience with babies and children with extra needs, most recently working with a baby with a severe skin condition and previously working with a child on the autistic spectrum.
I taught in a secondary school for 2 years. I was tutor and teacher of pupils aged 13-18.
My partner is also a secondary school teacher of art.
My last DBS check was issued in May 2020 when I work on NHS Test and Trace.

My Qualifications

DBS check issued May 2020
Level 3 certificate in assessing vocational achievement

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-£15 per hour - negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Emelyajr. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Looked after my 2.5 month baby whilst we were at a wedding - immediately at ease with him and my son was super comfortable with her. She bottle fed, bathed and put him to bed with minimum fuss. From the start I could tell she had experience and was ok with leaving him.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Alice Alice about Avatar for Emelyajr Emelyajr on 31/08/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.