Childminder in Ipswich

Babysitter in Ipswich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 16 Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I'm married with 3 son's and 10 grandchildren. I'm 54 years of age and am very fit and healthy. I've been childminding for nearly 24 years.

My Experience

This childminder has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma. First aid,safeguarding children,food hygiene,childhood obesity,signs of safety,supporting physical development in 0-5,letters and sounds,observing+assessing and have got other courses to attend.

My Availability

Before and after school and holiday's for over fives and during the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

Depends on hour's child attends.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.