Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019

About Me

My name is Anila and i'm 28 years old. I am psychologist. I love children and I am starting a new job as nanny in January, so until then I am looking for a babyssiter job in London.

My Experience

I have been working with kids since 2014. My first experience was with a 8yo girl diagnosed with autism and my function was giving her support at school. We worked together for 2 years. In 2016 I worked with a 5yo boy diagnosed with language disorder, supporting him at school as well. I stayed with him for 1 year.
In 2017 I had my first international experience and I was Aupair twice in England (5 months living with a family in Oxford and 1 year with other family in London).
I also have two nephews, one is 7 years and the younger is 3. I love staying with them.
Currently, I am babysitting here in London.

My Qualifications

I was oriented in my last works by a specialist in Cognitive Behavioral Therapy.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.