
Babysitter in Warlingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying Nutrition and Dietetics at the University of Surrey. I used to co-childmind with a friend of mine and we would have an average of 5 children in our care aged between 1-4. I am paediatric first aid trained, I possess a childcare qualification with childminding UK.

I believe in the importance of arranging social, educational and creative activities and spending valuable time outside enjoying the fresh air. I am a friendly, fun and patient person with a love of animals and the outdoors. I find having a proactive role in a child’s care extremely rewarding.

I am available for local babysitting evenings and weekends. Perfect for the upcoming Christmas do season! If you have any questions don’t hesitate to get in touch and thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

My Experience

I nannied and tutored for a family with a 10 year old boy, for a year and was able to help him greatly through his SATs. I used to co-childmind with a friend of mine and we would have an average of 5 children in our care aged between 1-4 we stopped childminding December 2018.

My Qualifications

Online Childminding qualification with Childminding UK

My Availability

Mostly evenings and weekends but occasional availability during the day Monday and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Overnight fees will be calculated depending on requirements. If the little ones are already in bed when I arrive my hourly rate will be £10 per hour.

Tutoring for primary school pupils: £20ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.