Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
My name is Hollie, I'm 27 and am a deputy manager of a day nursery in Chessington where I have worked for 7 years. I am an enthusiastic and passionate person who has a calming nature and I love working with children. I have gone on to do my degree in Early Years, I also hold first aid training, safeguarding and a valid DBS.

My Experience

This babysitter has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Early Years Degree

My Availability

Evening and Weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.