Avatar for carolitt
carolitt

Part Time Nanny Job in Woodley

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

Professional working Mother and Father

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

£12 an hour (depending on experience and role) - Part time - Permanent
Family of 4 living in Woodley/Sonning

We would be looking for childcare from around 07.30am to school drop off at 08.15. Pick up from school at 4.15 and care until 19:00. I work Monday to Wednesday so a part time role is required.

The family would welcome someone who is hands on and proactive, who is happy to help out with housekeeping. We would consider employing a part time nanny throughout the day Monday to Wednesday if they were willing to assist with the household jobs (cleaning, cooking, tidying etc).

Occasional overnight / weekend / babysitting work may also be requested, so a flexible approach to this would be helpful.

Mileage would be paid if using own car.

Required licences or certifications:

DBS Certificate
Paediatric First Aid

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.