Babysitter in Kings langley

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hello

My name is Lauren Abraham.

I am currently working as a family support worker for Hertfordshire County Council and I am looking for evening and weekend work.

I absolutely love working with children and helping them grow and develop into young people. My current job also enables me to support parents if they are experiencing any difficulties with their children. For example feeding, weaning, behaviour and sleep routines.

I am a very active person and I love taking walks, going to the park and being outdoors.

My Experience

Throughout university i worked as a part time nanny and looked after two children aged 6 and 9 years old. This experience allowed me to develop knowledge and understanding of how to provide sole care for children.

Before attending university i worked for 2 years as a nursery nurse and room leader. This enabled me to gain experience of looking after children 0-5 years old. I am able to meet the needs of children and provide and a safe and trusting experience for parents when needed.

My current job as a family support worker has enabled me to support parents who are experiencing a range of difficulties with their children. This ranges from behavior, feeding, speech and language, and development. This role has also enabled me to develop my experience when working and communicating with children.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 National Diploma in Childcare and Education as well as a degree in Early Childhood Studies.

I have completed First Aid training, Child Protection training and Early Years training.

I am also Ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.