
Babysitter in Woodford Green

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am a 23 year old drama graduate. I have experience working in schools with children teaching theatre and am looking to help out families with occasional babysitting, overnight, weekend and evening help. I am fully DBS checked and have been working in London since finishing my masters degree. I consider myself a confident cook and love art and creative mediums!

My Experience

Although I have no childcare qualifications, I am often found looking after babies and children for family. I am confident around all ages and am happy to follow guidance from parents.

My Qualifications

DBS Enhanced check (2016)
Educational qualifications available on request.

My Availability

My availability is weekends, evenings, overnight and occasional daytimes. I can work unsociable hours at no extra cost.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9.00 p/h min.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.