5 stars (1)

Nanny in Surbiton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 16 Dec 2018

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Hannah and I am 27 years old.
I am a friendly and caring person. I love spending time with my friends and family. I am outgoing and enthusiastic.
I love working with children, helping them to learn and grow. I have being working in this field since I was 17 and I have and continue to love every minute of it.
I hold a Full UK drivers license and own my own car.
Non-smoker
Ofsted registered
I’m happy to answer any questions you may have.

My Experience

I have four experience working as a nanny which I really enjoy as I feel I am able to give the best I could to support the family's needs and build up a excellent relationship with everyone involved.

I have over seven years experience of working in a day nursery with children aged 2 to 4, caring for their individual needs as well as enabling them to progress and learn new skills and experience.

I have babysat children from the age of 4 months to 9 years old in their own homes. Which included making them dinner, playing games as well as putting them to bed.

My Qualifications

i have a NVQ level 3 in childcare and education
Early years foundation degree
BA hons in early years teaching and learning
First aid
Food Safety Level 2
Autism Awareness Level 2

My Availability

I am looking for a sole charge 4 or 5 day a week role with 40- 50 hours a week
or
I would happily do a nanny share with my current family who are in the Surbiton/ long Ditton area this would involve afternoons and school holidays. Meaning any other child would have sole care from the morning until 2.30 when we will do a school pick up from Tolworth School and then they will share with a five and nine year old until 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

negotiable

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hannah. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hannah has been our nanny for 4 1/2 years, she’s looked after our 2 girls since they were aged 4 and 6 months old. She’s as good with the baby as she is now she’s aged 5 (and 9). They love her lots. She’s very reliable, trustworthy, been a life saver for me and the girls have lots of fun with her too. Great Nanny 😊

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Hannah on 06/01/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.