Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello

My name is Sellam, for the past 2 years I have been working as a Male Nanny/PA for a family with 3 children however this post will be ending soon as the family are moving out of London so I am seeking a full time Male Nanny position in London. I very much enjoy working with children and feel with my knowledge and experience, I have a lot to offer to any potential family. I have an up to date Paediatric first aid certificate, am DBS Vetted and able to provide excellent checkable references upon request.
I am an energetic and dynamic individual looking to further enhance my knowledge on learning and development of children and young people, but above all else I'm FUN! and love seeing the enjoyment in children's faces. I work well under pressure and am adaptable to different environments. Relishing the chance to work with others, I quickly construct strong professional networks. I am stimulated by varied challenges as I seek to make an impact from the start and enjoy responsibility.
Through working with a child on a one-to one basis I hope to achieve a greater understanding of children and young people’s phycology and receptiveness to knowledge ultimately helping me to reach my long-term career goal of becoming a qualified learning mentor. My aim is to become a future leader within the Education field.

My Experience

I have a strong background of experience working with children and young people in a variety of different roles including, Male Nanny, Learning Mentor, Teaching Assistant, Football Coach, Youth Worker, Play Worker, One to One Support Worker and Childcare Practitioner. All these roles are spread over the last 8 years of my career working with children.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in Childcare learning and development
NVQ Level 2 in Sport
Team Teach Training
Emergency Aid
Health & Safety
Safeguarding Children

My Availability

I am available for full time work immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12ph

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 16/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.