Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an energetic sporty graduate I am passionate about travelling and working in America during my studies educating and mentoring children off all agencies from very diverse backgrounds. I love the outdoors walking the dogs and exploring. I currently work for the NHS as assistant practitioner but I am looking to return to childcare.

My Experience

I'm educated to degree level, work for the NHS currently but wanting to leave. Worked to mentor children for 3 years over in America. I also have a non verbal autistic brother who I care for at times.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Science

My Availability

Looking for full time salary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.