Childminder in Lisburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

About Me

Hi, my name is Elizabeth I am 35. I have two boys of my own 12 years old & 19 months. I have full and part time places available. I live in Lisburn close to M1/A1

My Experience

I am a qualified classroom assistant & childminder. I am returning from maternity leave. I'm full trained and NICMA insured and registered childminder, I have my 12 hour paediatric first aid, child protection and health and safety training.

My Qualifications

Level 3 classroom assistant
Level 3 speech language & communication
Full trained by NICMA
12 hour first aid
Child protection
Health & safety

My Availability

I can be flexible and will do my best to work with you. Feel free to text or call

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Competitive rates
Full and 1/2 day rates
Childcare vouchers excepted

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.