Babysitter in West Bromwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 18 and spend most of my time dancing, singing, looking after family, also watching a few movies throughout the day, i love to draw and be creative and children absolutely love me, i have been around children my whole life and also have 5 cats, 4 fish and a dog, i also look after 2 stray cats who come into the house every night for food. I'm loving and really love children and animals.

My Experience

I have been working with children for the past 2.5 years, I have worked in 2 day nurseries and a primary school over the 2 and a half years. I have worked with children from 6 months to 5 years old.

My Qualifications

English, Math, Science, Photography, Dance & Early Years Level 2

My Availability

I am available until 8 or 9pm, depending how far you live from my house as I need to get back and help my family with the house and animals before the children go to sleep.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.30 per hour

I will work minimum of £6 an hour depending on my duties as a babysitter

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.